Contact The Homeobotanical Institute

Vice President:
Angela Chadwick
027 548884

Secretary / Treasurer:
Jeni Kydd
027 618 149

112 Opatu Rd Aukopae 3199

Conference Organiser:
Debs Chase-Paterson
07 5735487

28 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke 3119

Committee Members

Kathleen Keith

Lesley Blenkiron

Chris Rhodes

Erica Small

Andrew Gowan

Fran Jenning

Hayley Tonkin-Emmet

Maryanne Fraser-Jones

For more information on homeobotanical remedies - contact one of our Member Practitioners

Homeobotanical Therapists Facebook Group