Homeobotanical Practitioners

New Zealand North Island

Northland

Jennifer Scott (Associate/Practising)

614 Tokini Road
Titoki RD2
Whangarei
Northland 172

09 433 1180

gghealthnz@gmail.com


Auckland

Alfie Lala

18 Braemar Road
Rothesay Bay Auckland 630

021 255 4411

alfielala@hotmail.com


Gabriele Mabon, Hibiscus Health

3 Tamariki Ave
Orewa Auckland 934

09 426 4455   -   021 227 9002

hibiscushealth@xtra.co.nz


Bernadette Bekker

Online Consults
Sandringham Auckland 1446

09 8450305   -   027 208 5571

info@herbalenergy.co.nz


Maureen Verrill

4 Tui Place
Waiuku Auckland 2123

09 235 7098   -   021 1338981

healinghands.herbs@gmail.com


Wendy Knott

22 Totora Street
Waiuku Auckland 2123

09 235 2207   -   021 1469 092

bowenalignz@gmail.com


Lorraine Elliot

1/16 Montgomery Cres.
Cockle Bay Auckland 2014

09 533 5332   -   022 4595457

lorraine.elliotonline@gmail.com


Susan Dodsworth (Student)

6 Faith Grove
Greenhithe Auckland 632

021 0374 546

sdodsworth@hotmail.com


Emma Gardiner (Student)

18A Shaw Street
Kingland Auckland 1025

027 578 3504

emma@speedqueen.co.nz


Shanell Rudolph (Student)

3/42a Salisbury Road
Birkdale Auckland 626

021 060 1272

shanell_rudolph@hotmail.com


Waikato

Rex Dance

240 Bayly Road RD1
Tirau 3484

027 647 1294

rex.dance@xtra.co.nz


Wendy Hollard

232 Waitomo Caves Rd RD7
Otorohanga 3977

027 766 318

wendy.hollard@gmail.com


Lynette Stafford

P.O. Box 101
Kawhia 3843

027 7415 784

tekoraomahuika@gmail.com


Vanessa McQueen-Court

43 Haerehuka Street
Otorohanga 3900

0274 041 627

nessthenaturopath@gmail.com


Coromandel

Heather Harris

Biovale

107 Kaimarama Rd
RD1
Whitanga 3591

07 8662524


Bay of Plenty

Don Paterson, Natural Therapies

28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119

007 5735533   -   0274 517 947

nat.opc@xtra.co.nz


Debs Chase-Paterson

28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119

07 573 5487

debs@naturalpetremediesstore.com


Gary Beck

P.O. Box 15542
Tauranga 3144

info@maximumwellbeing.com


Jan Walker (Student)

26B Ulster Street
Mount Maunganui 3116

027 5172 455

walker-janeen@hotmail.com


Delwyn Rackham (Student)

71 Concord Avenue
Mount Maunganui 3116

07 578 7701   -   0272357988

delwyn.rackham@yahoo.co.nz


Caz (Carol) Newcombe (Student)

47 Carmichael Road
Bethlehem 3110

027 3925 906

carolnewcombe@live.com


Gisborne

Angela Chadwick

Box 310
Gisborne 4040

06 8677 148

angela@selfheal.co.nz


Taranaki

Annemarie Wissema

164 Cross Road RD3
New Plymouth 4373

06 752 0503   -   027 522 8592

awissema@xtra.co.nz


Shirley Olsen (Assoc/Practising)

1139 Devon Road
New Plymouth 4373

027 555 1767

so22nz@gmail.com


Manawatu - Wanganui

Kathleen Keith

48 Selwyn Crescent
Wanganui 4500

06 345 7009

kathsbaby2@xtra.co.nz


Fran Jenning

53 Waldgrave Street
Palmerston North 4818

06 357 0314   -   027 351 5576

fjhbhealth@gmail.com


Adele Pilato (Assoc/Practising)

127 Ikitara Road
Wanganui East 4500

027 768 1128

ampilato1@gmail.com


Wellington

Lesley Blenkiron

14 Rua Road
Paraparaumu Beach 5032

021 288 7890

lesleyblenkiron@gmail.com


New Zealand South Island

Canterbury

Peter Duff

480 Greers Road
Christchurch 8053

03 352 7671

wotzupdoc@xtra.co.nz


Johanna Lettink

45 Woodside Road
Oxford 7430

021 269 0371

johanna.lettink@xtra.co.nz


Vern Affleck

1 Mansor Court
Cromwell 9310

03 445 4475   -   027 3041417

vern@affleckclinic.co.nz


Southland

Joy Gibson (Student)

12 Kew Road
Invercargil 9812

032144493   -   0273092404

joybels59@gmail.com