Homeobotanical Practitioners

New Zealand North Island

Northland

Jennifer Scott (Associate)

614 Tokini Road
Titoki RD2
Whangarei
Northland 172

094331180

gghealthnz@gmail.com


Auckland

Alfreda Lala

44-46 Constellation Drive
Rothesay Bay
North Shore
Auckland 0630

09 473 6943   -   021 125 54411

alfielala@hotmail.com


Gabriele Mabon Hibiscus Health

3 Tamariki Avenue
Orewa
Auckland 0931

09 426 4455   -   021 227 9002

hibiscushealth@xtra.co.nz


Vicki Martin Mackay (Associate)

305 Titirangi Road
Titirangi
Auckland 0642

098172702   -   027 6700 208

vmartin@completehealth.co.nz


Maureen Verrill

4 Tui Place
Waiuku
Auckland 2123

0211338981

healinghands.herbs@gmail.com


Wendy Knott

22 Totara Street
Waiuku
Auckland 2123

09 235 2207   -   021 146 9092

bowenalighnz@gmail.com


Lorraine Elliot

1/16 Montgomery Crescent
Cockle Bay
Auckland 2014

095335332   -   0224595457

lorraine.elliotonline@gmail.com


Melissa Cameron

38 Paddington Street
Glen Innes
Auckland 1072

0274963882

melissacameron@xtra.co.nz


Bernie Bekker

P.O. Box 41180
St lukes
Auckland 1346

098450305   -   0272085571

bernie@herbalenergy.co.nz


Waikato

Sanjay Kumar (Hb.Student)

5 Sinead Court
Grandview Heights
Hamilton 3200

02102550387

kumarnz67@hotmail.co.nz


Shiree lundberg (Associate)

391 Telephone Road RD1
Hamilton

078533966   -   021770009

shiree@kiwikitz.com


Lynette Stafford

P.O.Box 101
Kawhia 3843

0277415784

lynettestafford96@gmail.com


Wendy Hollart

232 Waitomo Caves RD
RD 7
Otorohanga 3977

07 8738601   -   0277666318

wendy.hollart@gmail.com


Vanessa McQueen-Court

43 Haerehuka St,
Otorohanga 3900

078737915   -   0274041627

nessthenaturopath@gmail.com


Tammy Lawsen (Hb. Student)

4 The Circle
Nukuhau
Taupo 3330

0275100211

wtlawson@outlook.com


Maxine White

1 Moutere Avenue
Taupo 3330

073774708   -   0212237736

tammy.mac@xtra.co.nz


Tina Lyttle (Hb. Student)

2 The Pheasant Tail
Taupo 3330

073783513   -   0272229665

tinalyttle@outlook.com


Maryanne Fraser-Jones

1105 Waipuna Road
RD5
Te Kuiti 3895

07 8788558

annie.fraser@farmside.co.nz


Bay of Plenty

Gary Beck Mobile Clinic

P.O. Box 15542
Tauranga 3144

075711141   -   0451047416

gary@maximumwellbeing.com


Debs Chase-Paterson

28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119

075735487   -   0274839713

debs@daystaydetox.co.nz


Don Paterson

28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119

075735533   -   0274517947

nat.opc@xtra.co.nz


Gisborne

Angela Chadwick

Box 310
Gisborne 4040

068677148

angela@selfheal.co.nz


Taranaki

Linda Graham (Associate)

33 High Street
Eltham 4322

0279268971

beeskneesnutrition@outlook.com


Gay-Lynne Mokrzecki Naturopath/Tutor

21-23 Devon Street East
New Plymouth

0800 759 0218 Ext. 2117

gaylynn.Mokrzecki@aspire2.ac.nz


Annemarie Wissema

164 Cross Road RD3
New Plymouth 4373

0275228592   -   0211604129

awissema@xtra.co.nz


Manawatu - Wanganui

Fran Jennings

53 Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North 4818

063570314   -   0273515576

fjhbhealth@gmail.com


Michelle Hill ND/MT/ Reiki/QRA (Hb. Student)

Self Care Clinic
37 Stewart Street
Aramoho
Wanganui 4501

0272829391

health@michellehill.co.nz


Kathleen Keith

48 Selwyn Crescent
Wanganui 4500

060347009

kathsbaby2@extra.co.nz


Adele Pilato (Associate)

127 Ikitara Road
Wanganui 4500

0277681128

ampilato1@gmail.com


Wellington

Lesley Blinkiron

325b Rosetta Road
Raumati Beach
Kapiti Coast 5032

049053300   -   0212887890

lesleyblenkiron@gmail.com


Rex Dance

27 Green Avenue
Levin 5510

063673351   -   0276471294

rex.dance@xtra.co.nz


Lynda Rose

10 Te Hiko Street
Porirua 5022

0225451571

sparkhealthnaturally@gmail.com


New Zealand South Island

Nelson - Marlborough

John Bray

2/32 Oxford Street
Richmond
Nelson 7020

035445190   -   021542360

brayjab3@gmail.com


Canterbury

Peter Duff

480 Greers Road
Bishopdale
Christchurch
Canterbury 8053

033527671

wotzupdoc@xtra.co.nz


Johanna Lettink

45 Woodside Road
Oxford
Canterbury 7430

033121316   -   0212690371

johanna.lettink@extra.co.nz


Otago

Vern Affleck

1 Mansor Court
Cromwell
Otago 9310

03 445 4475   -   027 309 1412

vern@affleckclinic.co.nz


Stewart Island

Angela Steffens Karaitiana (Associate)

P.O.Box 138
Stewart Island 9846

0273163077

asrakiura@gmail.com


International

Australia

Lydia Hackett-Jones Homeopath (Hb. Student)

Integrated Natural Health Clinic
P.o. Box 1090
Maleny
Queensland

06140565528

integratednaturalhealth@gmail.com


Diane Watts Bowen/Reflexology (Hb. Student)

4 Edith Street
Bridport
Tasmania

(text Appoint. +6141 8556303)

dandbwatts@bigpond.com


Cherie Pash - Naturopath (Hb. Student)

Vibrant Life Clinic
Shop 3 Quadrant Plaza
94 York StTasmania

+61 4 2766 4273

cheriepash@hotmail.com


Zoe Norris (Hb. Student)

Suite 2, 1/11 Patrick Street
Campbelltown, NSW 2560

0408319730

zoe@fiveelementsacupuncture.com.au


Ellen Allen (Associate)

AUSTRALIA

livingenergy2@gmail.com


Other

Bianca Cashion (Associate)

cashion.bianca@gmail.com


Louisa Good (Associate)

louie1977@hotmail.com