Homeobotanical Practitioners

Filter 

NameCity/TownRegion

Adele Pilato (Assoc/Practising)

127 Ikitara Road
Wanganui East 4500
Manawatu - Wanganui

027 7681128

ampilato1@gmail.com

Wanganui East Manawatu - Wanganui

Alfie Lala

18 Braemar Road
Rothesay Bay 0630
Auckland

021 2554411

alfielala@hotmail.com

Rothesay Bay Auckland

Angela Chadwick

Box 310
Gisborne 4040
Gisborne

06 8677148

angela@selfhealth.co.nz

Gisborne Gisborne

Annemarie Wissema

164 Cross Road RD3
New Plymouth 4373
Taranaki

06 7520503   -   027 5228592

awissema@xtra.co.nz

New Plymouth Taranaki

Bernadette Bekker

Online Consults
Sandringham 1446
Auckland

09 8450305   -   027 2085571

info@herbalenergy.co.nz

Sandringham Auckland

Caz (Carol) Newcombe (Student)

47 Carmichael Road
Bethlehem 3110
Bay of Plenty

0273925906

carolnewcombe@live.com

Bethlehem Bay of Plenty

Chris Rhodes

214 Stout Street
Mangapapa 4010
Gisborne

027 4 203040

cpr@xtra.co.nz

Mangapapa Gisborne

Debs Chase-Paterson

28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119
Bay of Plenty

07 5735487

debs@naturalpetremediesstore.com

Te Puke Bay of Plenty

Delwyn Rackham (Student)

71 Concord Avenue
Mount Maunganui 3116
Bay of Plenty

07 5787701   -   0272357988

delwyn.rackham@yahoo.co.nz

Mount Maunganui Bay of Plenty

Don Paterson

Natural Therapies
28 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3119
Bay of Plenty

07 5735533   -   0274 517947

nat.opc@xtra.co.nz

Te Puke Bay of Plenty

Emma Gardiner (Student)

18A Shaw Street
Kingland 1025
Auckland

027 5783504

emma@speedqueen.co.nz

Kingland Auckland

Fran Jenning

53 Waldgrave Street
Palmerston North 4818
Manawatu - Wanganui

06 3570314   -   027 3515576

fjhbhealth@gmail.com

Palmerston North Manawatu - Wanganui

Gabriele Mabon

Hibiscus Health
3 Tamariki Ave
Orewa 9340
Auckland

09 4264455   -   021 2279002

hibiscushealth@xtra.co.nz

Orewa Auckland

Gary Beck

P.O. Box 15542
Tauranga 3144
Bay of Plenty

info@maximumwellbeing.com

Tauranga Bay of Plenty

Gillian Stevens

73 Ararimu Road
Waimauku 0882

0273249223

gill@restorativehealth.co.nz

Waimauku

Heather Harris

Biovale 107 Kaimarama Rd
RD 1 Whitianga 3591
Coromandel

07 8662524

RD 1 Whitianga Coromandel

Jan Walker (Student)

26B Ulster Street
Mount Maunganui 3116
Bay of Plenty

0275172455

walker-janeen@hotmail.com

Mount Maunganui Bay of Plenty

Jennifer Scott (Assoc/Practising)

614 Tokini Road
Titoki RD2 Whangarei 0172
Northland

09 4331180

gghealthnz@gmail.com

Titoki RD2 Whangarei Northland

Johanna Lettink

45 Woodside Road
Oxford 7430
Canterbury

021 2690371

johanna.lettink@xtra.co.nz

Oxford Canterbury

John Bray

2/32 Oxford Street
Richmond 7020
Tasman - Nelson

03 5445190   -   021 542360

brayjab3@gmail.com

Richmond Tasman - Nelson

Joy Gibson (Student)

12 Kew Road
Invercargil 9812
Southland

03 2144493   -   027 3092404

joybels59@gmail.com

Invercargil Southland

Kathleen Keith

48 Selwyn Crescent
Wanganui 4500
Manawatu - Wanganui

06 3457009

kathsbaby2@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui Manawatu - Wanganui

Lesley Blenkiron

14 Rua Road
Paraparaumu Beach 5032
Wellington

021 2887890

lesleyblenkiron@gmail.com

Paraparaumu Beach Wellington

Linda Graham (Assoc/Practising)

33 High Street
Eltham 4322
Taranaki

0279268971

beeskneesnutrition@outlook.com

Eltham Taranaki

Lorraine Elliot

1/16 Montgomery Cres.
Cockle Bay 2014
Auckland

09 5335332   -   022 4595457

lorraine.elliotonline@gmail.com

Cockle Bay Auckland

Lynda Rose

Level 1 94 Dixon Street
Wellington 5022
Wellington

022 5451571

lyndarose.naturalmedicine@gmail.com

Wellington Wellington

Lynette Stafford

P.O. Box 101
Kawhia 3843
Waikato

027 7415784

tekoraomahuika@gmail.com

Kawhia Waikato

Maryanne Fraser-Jones

1105 Waipuna Rd RD5
Waitomo 3985
Te Kuiti

07 8788558

annie.fraser@farmside.co.nz

Waitomo Te Kuiti

Maureen Verrill

4 Tui Place
Waiuku 2123
Auckland

09 2357098   -   021 1338981

healinghands.herbs@gmail.com

Waiuku Auckland

Maxine White

191 Spa Road
Taupo 3330
Taupo

07 3773408   -   0212237736

tammymac@xtra.co.nz

Taupo Taupo

Merv Fisher

Greerton Health Shop
Greerton 3112
Tauranga

07 5787701

merv.fisher@xtra.co.nz

Greerton Tauranga

Peter Duff

480 Greers Road
Christchurch 8053
Canterbury

03 3527671

wotzupdoc@xtra.co.nz

Christchurch Canterbury

Rangimarie Vania Lewis (Student)

38 Ngamotu Road
Wairoa 4108
Wairoa

02108350363

vanialewis1remmtx@gmail.com

Wairoa Wairoa

Rex Dance

240 Bayly Road RD1
Tirau 3484
Waikato

027 6471294

rex.dance@xtra.co.nz

Tirau Waikato

Shanell Rudolph (Student)

3/42a Salisbury Road
Birkdale 0626
Auckland

021 0601272

shanell_rudolph@hotmail.com

Birkdale Auckland

Sharrin Vernall (Student)

6 Gretel Road
Hillcrest 0627
Auckland

0212694379

sharrin23@gmail.com

Hillcrest Auckland

Shirley Olsen (Assoc/Practising)

1139 Devon Road
New Plymouth 4373
Taranaki

027 5551767

so22nz@gmail.com

New Plymouth Taranaki

Stephanie Peacock (Assoc/Practising)

5 Gateway West
Whakatane 3210
Whakatane

021871168

stephanie@thebonbonfactory.com

Whakatane Whakatane

Susan Dodsworth (Student)

6 Faith Grove
Greenhithe 0632
Auckland

021 0374546

sdodsworth@hotmail.com

Greenhithe Auckland

Tammy lawson (Student)

4 The Circle
Nukuhau 3377
Taupo

0275199211

wtlawson@outlook.com

Nukuhau Taupo

Vanessa McQueen-Court

43 Haerehuka Street
Otorohanga 3900
Waikato

027 4 041627

nessthenaturopath@gmail.com

Otorohanga Waikato

Vern Affleck

1 Mansor Court
Cromwell 9310
Canterbury

03 4454475   -   027 3041417

vern@affleckclinic.co.nz

Cromwell Canterbury

Wendy Hollard

232 Waitomo Caves Rd RD7
Otorohanga 3977
Waikato

027 766318

wendy.hollard@gmail.com

Otorohanga Waikato

Wendy Knott

22 Totora Street
Waiuku 2123
Auckland

09 2352207   -   021 1469092

bowenalignz@gmail.com

Waiuku Auckland